When you say changing the bundle contents, I assume that you mean the name, product and specifications, rather than the working code in the plugin?
However, say I change something and build again, from what you're saying I understand that the instantiated plugin will be updated too, without having to create a new one? This doesn't appear to work.
Also, if I do 'Update Plugins and groups' from the Edit menu Bidule crashes. Any ideas?
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests